クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    Local vibes close to Kata beach

    There's a bar next door that plays very loud classic rock from about 8-11 most nights. It was slightly annoying from the 2nd floor but nothing unbearable and always ended by bedtime.
    Firstly, amazing staff that will help you with anything at any time you need it. Amazing customer service. Nice room, cleaned daily, big common space, terrace to sit and enjoy morning coffee on. Tons of amazing local food nearby. Away from the beach tourism and parties, felt like a local experience with an easy 15-20 min walk to the beach.
    Owen Cullinan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月21日
    Great overall package as they also act as really useful tourist information, scooter hire etc. We organised a trip to surin island on their recommendation which was wonderful.
    Ivana
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月19日

    good value for money

    Simple clean room with A/C for great price. 10 minute walk to the beach.
    Berke Öznalbant
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月15日
    Kata beach is not the liveliest location in Phuket, however property isn't to blame for this.
    Staff is very friendly and incredibly helpful. Rooms are clean and pretty big, also air conditioner works great and a must in Phuket.
    Christina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月7日

    Good but very quiet.

    The bathrooms could be cleaner, but they were ok. My biggest issue was that there was only a safe deposit box rather than a locker. That meant I had to carry my laptop with me at all times. There was also no curtain on the dorm door which means that when the light is on everything isn’t visible from the entryway.
    A very quiet hostel, there were only three of us staying there! It is comfortable and the staff are very helpful (although English is quite limited). I got a good rate for a scooter, they booked onward travel for me, and gave recommendations for good places for breakfast.
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月25日
    Bed was really small and hard,out room was without window and pretty small
    Team was really polite,we got every day clean towels and water.room cleaning was daily.there is also coffee corner (gratis) books ,and some stuffs for beach for free.
    vasyanik
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月8日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Sharn
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月20日
    The location is great. Walking distance to the beach and the main shops but tucked away in a quiet area. Close to great local food restaurants with local prices. Staff are amazing and will do anything to help you. You can also hire scooters here which is very convenient for you.
    Bowzo12
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月25日

    Definitely recommend

    Restaurant next door blared out music from 5pm onwards even thou no one was in it, not great if u fancy a evening nap
    10mins walk from the beach, nice location, friendly helpful staff
    Lucy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月21日

    Very comfortable hostel with great staff!

    Bathroom could certainly use some updating but honestly you get used to it and there is noise from the (always empty) bar next door but it doesn't go on too late. Absolutely nothing that would stop me staying again.
    Lovely little place. Easy enough to find after getting off the bus from Phuket town, friendly staff and cold bottle of water on arrival! Booked 2 days here and stayed 4; the beds were comfy and all with power points & a safe, the staff helped with whatever you need including trip booking & scooter hire and every other traveller I met passing through this hostel was great - made some good friends. Definitely recommend!
    Michal
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月21日

    Clean with good position and helpfull staff

    Julio
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Eva
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Julio
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月13日
    Very nice place. Staff is amazing, very friendly and got me discounts on tours. Good location close to the beach and utilities. Planning to go back for my last few days!
    Wee Kian
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月9日

    Worth for money, good stay!

    The walk to the beach is about 10-15 minutes walk, a little further than I expected.
    THe room size is spacious, clean. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They gave us good recommendations on where to eat and get our massages. They also helped us booked one day tour with discounted rate, much lower than what’s out there. Location is near the beach and restaurants.
    Thirumurugan Sivaji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Elena
    uy

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日

    Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.

    The staff was very welcoming and everybody was nice and friendly, excellent service! The dorm was cleaned often and so were the bathrooms. There’s a lounge with coffee 24h. The location is great, walking distance to the beach and restaurants, etc. Just a tuk tuk away from Patong beach, where most of the parties are. Would definitely stay again and highly recommend it.
    Thirumurugan Sivaji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Thirumurugan Sivaji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月30日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...